My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking For My Other Half
Online: 988 days ago   Updated: 988 days ago   Joined: 1549 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Billings Montana United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am good looking and attractive guy. I like to explore the outdoors and also the indoors to spend time with that special Woman. I am very crafty, into the arts, like learning new things and seek a Woman to wants to learn new things with me too. I dislike superficial personalities, but enjoy the company of a woman who is loyal to her man. I am very spontaneous, and unpredictable. The woman I seek has to be patient getting to know me, but also neutral in power. I'm not into rules but like to work things out as necessary. I look for equality in a relationship and the love just comforts our souls. I seek an assertive, caring and loving woman who knows what she wants and can make good just decisions. I seek to date for a possible steady romance. I am not looking for a lady who wants to play head games; gave that up a long time ago. I love humour, the simple things and the fancy things in life. I believe we work hard enough to pamper ourselves once in a while. I am very flexible in order to work things out, but there are limits and my lady will know when I feel uncomfortable. I am very vocal when there is a reason to be, but also very warm and loving.
What I'm Looking For

Down to Earth and Honest woman,loving , caring , romantic and hard working woman, woman that have the dear of God and pure heart, the divine spirit on her, Woman that will share same values with me , very supportive and Loving woman with good sense of humour.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date