My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
wanna be spoiled?
Online: 1757 days ago   Updated: 1759 days ago   Joined: 1761 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Morningside Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

i am very easy going, try to look at things in a positive way, no matter if things are good or bad. Love to have fun when i can, golf, putting needs work. Not a hunter but enjoy target shooting, watch sports, Sooners, Thunder. Sioux city Bandits. Been building military model kits whole life,swimming, sightseeing, any palce new near or far, was in the Airforce and spent 4 years in Germany, spent my leave touring Europe while there, went to 10 different countries, been to Rome, London, Amsterdam, Brussels, Munich, Paris, Innsbruck,Frankfurt, would love to go back, get a Eurail pass and travel by train. Worked law enforcement while there, so got to experience the good and the bad and sometimes funny side of life, would not trade the experience for anything! If any of you ladies out there want to be treated the way a lady should be search no further, am looking for long term relationship with that special someone, no bullshit or games please, and absolutly no money scammers, so look elsewhere if you are! So if you want breafast in bed or flowers for no reason, notes left in surprising places, someone to cook with, not for, have nice conversations with,got lots of life stories to tell, some sad some hillarious but always entertaining, good with kids, always doing goofy things to make them laugh, do lots of impressions and will even make you laugh too, it is the best medicine.I can have a potty mouth at times but never in front of kids can tell the best dirty jokes not very religeous but i still try to be the best person i can be at all times not prejudice against any rae or religion treat me with respect and youll get same in return. I have no temper at all but will protect whats mine, be it my home or my lady! Love to cuddle up on a couch and watch movies, especially scary ones so you can squeeze the crap out of me if your scared.got couple thousand movies, so never be bored especially when its to cold out to do anything else. I have a 4 bedroom home that needs a womans touch! Are you the one? Let me know!

What I'm Looking For

Do not need a lot, just be the touchy feely type, like to hold hands or be close sometimes! I do my own laundry, house cleaning cooking so when your with me you get to relax! I am very easy to please! Just love me and accept me for who i am will not change for anyone too set in my ways.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date