My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm just a girl, but I am myself.
Online: 2221 days ago   Updated: 2221 days ago   Joined: 2221 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Emily. At the time I am attending Alamance Community college in order to get a degree in Social Work. I will be transfering to UNCW in 2 years or less. I love kids, they make me smile. I also love swimming, 4wheeling, music.... but mainly things that are very thrilling. I love to cuddle and just spend time with someone else. Laura Marling is the best singer in the world, if you want to listen to her I would recommend "my manic and I." I am out of the "twilight" stage. I've grown up fast. 19 and rolling. At the time, I like Katy Perry but knowing me that will end up changing haha. I'm silly, I like to joke around. One thing about me is that if something is bothering me I try to push it away and I put a wall up. I have my emotions but unless something is really bothering me, I keep it to myself. I really just want someone who will be there, I want someone who loves me for me, I want someone who laughs alot and smiles and knows how to have a good time. If you are that person please message me. <3 peace.

FYI: this site says my photos are to small, so if you want a photo message me and I will try to get it to you.... if I get a photo up just ignore this message haha.

What I'm Looking For

Nice, Friendly, Tomboy, music lover, kid lover, cuddler....
Thats what I am looking for, I care more about your personality than your appearance. <3 Okay, I can sum everything up in less than 160 characters..... but I guess I have to type that much haha. Ummmm.... I love animals, and you can love them or hate them I really dont care.... actually I do care because I have a cat haha. Ummmmm.... I want someone who wants to get out there and get a job and further their education. Religion: I am a christian, but I dont push my beliefs on others. So if you are not a christian that really doesnt bother me.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date