My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my "Someone"
Online: 2006 days ago   Updated: 2007 days ago   Joined: 2007 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Female   Race: Prefer Not To Say   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi there. Since it’s so hard for me to describe who I am, I’ll just tell you about my interests and my life.

For my interests: I’m a big movie watcher. I watch all kinds of movies but I do really like Horror films.
I also consider myself a gamer. I own a 360 (w/Kinect) and have about 20 games. I don’t always play, but I play often. My top three games right now are: Dead Space 2, Left4Dead 2, and Alan Wake. And yes, I’m on Xbox Live.
I enjoy hikes and camping (when the weather is cool enough). I really just enjoy anything that has to deal with mother nature. Living in Texas, it’s hard to explore due to the extreme heat, but when I can, I try to go to Garner State Park.
I listen to rock, classical, new age, dance, techno and alternative music (Can’t handle rap, country, or tejano).

For my Life: Well, currently I’m a student but that will change after May 12. I’m not finished with school, but I’m going to take a break for a couple of years or so. Just getting tired of doing homework.
I do work full time as a General Ledger Clerk. I really Enjoy My Job!! I get to crunch number all day long…WHAT FUN!!! (and no I’m not being sarcastic. I really do enjoy crunching numbers).
I don’t have any children, and I don’t want any. I don’t have the patients needed to raise a child. Don’t get me wrong, I like children, just other peoples children because I can always return them…lol. The closest thing to a child that I have is my 5 year old cat, Honey. She is my pride and joy.

What I'm Looking For

So…who am I looking for…well, I’m definitely looking for someone. I liked the way this lady had put it on TV, “I want to be someone’s someone”. My ideal guy would have to come to terms that there will be no kids what-so-ever, at any time. He would have to have a sense of humor. I do have a weakness for blue eyes and someone who is taller than me (I’m 5’5”). Since I do have an Associates Degree, some education is required. I would like someone who is laid back, doesn’t always have to be doing something. I do spend quite a bit of time watching movies, so if you can sit still for at least two hours…Please, if you can’t handle watching Horror movies, don’t bother contacting me. Horror movies is a BIG part of my life so you will have to like or tolerate them. A guy who likes to play games (video games) is a great plus.
Man, this almost sounds like a job application…lol…
Look forward to hearing from those interested.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date