My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my missing half
Online: 2012 days ago   Updated: 2012 days ago   Joined: 2012 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Harrisburg Pennsylvania United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I consider myself to be honest, direct, and understanding type. I have been told that I am very affectionate and loving. I enjoy spending quality time with a woman who can appreciate a mature man, and enjoy good conversation. I love to travel and see other cultures and different people in this world!
I am at a point in my life where I feel very comfortable with who I am and what I want in a mate. I desire to share my life with a woman who is not afraid to learn new things in life and wishes to share this beautiful life with a man who is always trying to improve as a person. I would like to marry once again and begin another chapter in my life. I would like a woman who desires to live in the Europe Asian and United States with me, and is not afraid to learn a new culture and language. I dont have a problem if you have a child because I have a 15years old daughter. we have been living together ever since my late wife death. The most important is that you are honest, faithful, serious, I am 6.1 ft with light black hair and light brown eyes. I am not fat or skinny, I have an athletic build. I have light skin. I am of Latin descent, my father is Mexican-american and my mother is of Italian descent. I usually dress casual in jeans and a nice shirt and I wear boots, although, I will dress for an occasion when necessary. I am an adventurous soul. I enjoy keeping active,maybe because am a soldier haha, but also enjoy the quiet times. I'm a thinker. I’m also have a good set of ears to listen with a soft shoulder to lean on. I enjoy being spontaneous and outgoing. I’m a person that enjoys about anything that life has to offer. When I play, I play to have fun.
I try to wear modern styles but am not an old fashion type hahaha. I only respond to profiles with a photo, thanks!

What I'm Looking For

She's educated, athletic/fit, a free thinker, affectionate, an arts fan (music, film, painting, sculpture, etc), classy, fun-loving, and passionate. She enjoys lively conversation and a healthy lifestyle, without drugs or smoking. No tattooes (a silly trend). She loves to laugh, but will tell me when my jokes aren't funny! She's sensual and modern with her own identity and opinions. Chivalry is nice, so I'll happily open doors for her. Yet if she thinks it's polite to agree with everything her man says, that's a bit old-fashioned for me. The beauty of a relationship is learning from each other via free expression. She has a career she's passionate about, and we support each other's ambitions and dreams.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date