My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Where are YOU?
Online: 1594 days ago   Updated: 1594 days ago   Joined: 1594 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: hillsbourough Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Born in Montreal Canada, and am canadian french and Irish. Fathers from northern Dublin. I've been living out west my adult life, in Colorado, utah, Montana. Been in Florida just three yrs now. I'm not so sure about it here, yet I seem to have to try and find it home.
I gave a eight yr old girl. And we go about and explore and do all what we can find here. We luv the beach,theme parks, parks, fishing, boating, kayaking, and of course horses-anything. I have her full time as we lost her daddy to heaven back when she was a baby. So if u can't deal with a child and times where I can't get a sitter then move on.
I am wiccan and if u don't like that then please move on. I don't do spells and all that, but to let u just know. I am a silly goofy, always smiling type person. I am sarcastic and like to tease and have fun. I don't act my age, yet am respectful and a lady. I hate shopping and I will catch snakes. I will run from a person dressed in a costume or even worse a clown, and am terrified of spiders. Yet, I will walk up to a hurt puma on the side of the road and pick it up and help it. ( had before) total animal lover, X vet. Tech. Of 17 yrs. Had a horse all my life. He's in Co. Now. And I have a dog, two ferrets. My profession these days is education.

What I'm Looking For

Looking for a man who's. Funny, sweet, good listener, easy to talk to, nice on the eyes, has hair, has a nice smile, who doesn't guzzle beer and demand to watch sports all day on the weekends. Must luv animals and tolerate kids or have them, that's fine. One who has transportation plese, its a must and is respected, loyal and has his life in order.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date