Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
softlovin12
would love to meet my special one of a kind man.
Online: 1335 days ago   Updated: 1335 days ago   Joined: 1335 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I love to laugh and make others laugh too. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I respect other people’s feelings and opinion. When I’m with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I’m looking for someone who has similar qualities
and desires someone who they can connect withthis in before you can start messaging other members

What I'm Looking For

someone I can get to know as a friend and ultimately as a life partner; someone to laugh with, cry with, fight with, build memories and grow old with. Hoping to find someone who is genuine, masculine in mannerism, kind hearted, outgoing, is passionate about living life to the fullest, is drug free, non-smoker, believes in the concept of marriage, is educated or in pursuit of their education, who values family and faith along with having great morals and values. Please have a drive for life and a desire to continually grow as a person.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms