My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my partner in crime
Online: 1929 days ago   Updated: 1929 days ago   Joined: 1929 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Sturbridge Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi there I'm Jenny! I live by myself, have a great job working in the medical field. I love to play softball and golf. I'm not that great at golf but I enjoy it, very relaxing. I love all types of music everything from journey and the doors to Garth brooks and korn, Jay-Z. I have 3 tattoos and eyebrow piercing which I don't wear too often. I prefer sneakers and flip flops to dress shoes though I can definitely rock something amazing and dress up when needed. I probably own more baseball hats than one girl should but I love it. I'm the youngest of four kids and the only girl. Family and friends are very important to me and I put others needs before my own. That's just a little about me...if you want to know anything more just drop me an email.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Let's see, the guy I'm looking for is genuine, honest. Must have a sense of humor and be able to take a joke because I can be sarcastic at times. I'm looking for someone who is affectionate and not afraid to show it. Someone who can be able to go out and have a good time whether checking out a local pub, seeing live music or even karaoke..its ok if you can't sing thats whats so fun. Or just get in the car and drive to nowhere. They could even be happy relaxing at home making dinner together andcuddling watching a movie. Yes I even play videogames but doesn't rule my life. Definitely no liars or cheaters please I've been dealt my fair share of those.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date