Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
soccer09
I am a very kind person
Online: 2493 days ago   Updated: 2494 days ago   Joined: 2494 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: San Jose California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi My name is John and i currently go to De Anza College for my G.E. and to figure out my major:) I like the color blue, I LOVE to watch films!!! I can watch any kind of film, romance, action, drama, comedy and so on. I love the outdoors, i often go camping, hiking, hunting(i dont hunt so much anymore cus of school.), spend time on nature walks and chillin at the beach. I enjoy listening to rock, metal, and country. I do enjoy sports, i played on the Varsity Team during high school Jr and Sr year, as well as run cross country my freshmen and sopohomore year.

I am a very kind, and trusting person.

What I'm Looking For

Im a something looking for new friends who i can overtime trust dearly....as many people have in life, i have friends who have come and gone through out my life. Im at the point where i would like to have friends who will really be there for me when things are tough, bad days, as well as good ones.


Girls wise, im looking for someone who i can trust, someone who can have fun with, someone who is kind and respectful to others. Someone who enjoys nature as much as i do. I would have to have a lot in common with her. Im up for many types...white, black to redhead, blonde,etc.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms