My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Where's my prince?
Online: 1853 days ago   Updated: 1853 days ago   Joined: 1853 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm a 29 year old mother of a 7 year old little girl, I'm a nanny of 4 kids. I love kids and working with them. I also use to volunteer at my daughter's school as the hall monitor at one point, and that was pretty interesting. I'm pretty artistic, I like photography and I hope to pursue my goal one day in having my own business in children photography. I like going to the movies, coffee shops especially and just hanging out there. I sometimes like going down town. I like going to the antique stores and looking around...never know what you might find there from your childhood. Or just walking around some place nice and enjoying the scenery. I also love picnics at the park and just relaxing to a good book:) And going to the movies is always fun, or just having a relaxing night at home with a good movie and some pop corn. I'm shy at first lol, but I warm up quickly once I get to know the person and feel comfortable around the person.

My friends would describe me as a fun, sincere, caring, creative, patient, strong, independent, helpful, loving person, good listener. Over all I would say I'm a people person.

What I'm doing with my life right now, is saving up for a new camera and saving up to take my daughter to Disney Land for a few days.

What I'm Looking For

Someone who is kind, caring, sweet, romantic, good with children. I like a man who can communicate even in sticky situations. I hope you like dogs, because I'm a dog person:) Someone who is mellow, and not too wild(I like going on adventures, but sometimes it can be hard with a child). I just wanna find someone who is on the same page as me.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date