Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
snickelfritz86
tall dark and awesome!!!
Online: 1814 days ago   Updated: 1816 days ago   Joined: 1816 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: willmar Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi there! Thanks for stopping in and checking out the profile! Not quite sure where to start but here goes! First off my name is David and I am a 26 years old. i'm very outgoing and easy to get along with! I think most of my friends would describe me as a goof ball! I don't really get a whole bunch of free time as I am working alot but when I do get to sneak away I usually try to do something outdoors. Nothing makes me happier then being able to enjoy a lazy summer day. I like to fish, camp, go for walks/bike rides. I also like most men do enjoy sports my two favs though are probably football and hockey. All in all i'm pretty laid back and will try most anything once! I'm not too picky with music e classic rock and older country are what I like most but I've recently started getting into dub step. Before I start rambling on and on I'll stop there haha. Basically i'm looking for someone who will make me feel special. Someone I can talk to and share those little moments with. if you're a real **** or just looking for a sugar Daddy don't bother. I don't mind doing things for someone i'm with im just sick of being used. Anything you would like to know feel free to ask! Seriously! I don't bite promise ;)
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is honest, smart, loyal, funny, adventurous and of course good looking!! I'm not getting any younger so I would like to get away from the bar scene it's kinda old! I'm looking just to talk to someone and see where it goes. If that leads to a relationship than great!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms