Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
smurfette8335
What is Love?
Online: 2491 days ago   Updated: 2491 days ago   Joined: 2491 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Colerain Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I'm a 22 year old woman just trying to make it in this crazy thing we call life. I enjoy many things from bar hopping once in a while to being lazy on the couch cuddling up to a movie. I love the outdoors: fishing, camping, hiking, pool time, etc.. I want to try bungee jumping sometime; sounds fun; if the right person is with me I may even try skydiving who knows. I am currently going to school for an associates in sonography of the abdomin/gynecology and I also want to get one in medical massage therapy.


View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who has a caring side to them but who is also tough. Someone who likes to spend time with me though I understand that you need your time out with the guys once in a while. I love kids so I don't mind if you have them. Though attractiveness isn't the most important thing in a relationship it is important. Well I guess if any of this sounds interesting or whatever send me a line or two just try to make it more then hi or hey.
By the way knowing how to play the guitar and sing is a major plus with me. I also love to ride on the back of a motorcycle!!!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms