My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1676 days ago   Updated: 1677 days ago   Joined: 1677 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Alexandria Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  In Need of Attention
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm a very optimistic person and I always try to think positive though I understand that the life is not perfect I just take it as it is.I try to be noble in every thing I do and not to bring harm to anyone. I'm a very ambitious, sociable and cheerful person. I believe I'm caring, loving and romantic. I love nature and animals very much, I have a lot of different interests and they vary. I'm very sociable, versatile, with a good sense of humor. I am easy and simple, therefore I have a lot of friends. I've been told that I have a very good, soft character and I'm easy to get along with. I'm open minded and I like to learn new things every day. I have a great sense of humor, to tell the truth it helps me to overcome the bad days. I'm an optimist by nature and I'm sure everything is for the best! I like art very much and I find it very interesting to learn something about cultures, literature, traditions of other people and countries. I think I can bring a lot of pleasure and happiness to the life of a unique person to whom I shall give all my tenderness, care and love.
What I'm Looking For

She would be emotionally and financially secure, educated, enjoys intelligent conversation, has a positive outlook on life and has a strong sense of values; such as honesty and respect for each other. She would also be someone who appreciates the simple things in life; like taking long walks in the evening or cuddling up by the fireplace on a cold winter's night with a glass of wine and then going to bed and snuggling up together for the night.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date