Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
smoke001
Trying something new....let's see how it goes!!!
Online: 1680 days ago   Updated: 1689 days ago   Joined: 1690 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Female   Race: African   Location: Howard County Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am a women who loves to engage in interesting conversations and discover new things about myself and those around me. I am brutally honest, laid-back, drama free, problem solver and financially stable. I love to travel. I like to do things both planned and sponteneous. I am a mother of two grown men (31 & 25). I have also been separated for more than 3 years now and maintain a great relationship with him. I am in a positive place in my life both mentally and physically.

I would say that I am a pretty dark-skinned curvy women, not busty. My dress is both stylish and casual. On a lighter note: I do have the black woman's syndrome (big booty), lol.

I like sporting events, bowling, happy hours, and comedy clubs, just to name a few. I like all types of music and enjoy live music as well.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am not looking for perfection, however, I would like someone that loves to communicate openly, drama free, good listener, financially stable, honest, and enjoys life. He should be ready to take the time to invest in a good healthy relationship whether it is friendship and/or later a relationship. He needs to be comfortable with who he is. I would hope that he loves to travel and stays both mentally and physically fit and at the same time knows when its time to relax and kick back. With that being said, if you are looking for a one night stand and you like to play head games, please move pass my profile.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms