Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
smilesbabe1118
I love to have fun and do things i never done
Online: 1925 days ago   Updated: 1925 days ago   Joined: 1925 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Connecticut United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi, I'm Ashley and a single mother and i would love to find someone who i can talk to and be my best friend and that will be true to me and my daughter but not be her father because she has one.....i love to have fun and do fun things, , i love my ferret squishy she is sooo funn and i would love anyone one, i also love cats and dogs and really think that im gonna get my daughter a fish :) i love to smile and laugh and make jokes and cuddle and just be around you i love touching holding hands kissing and hugging i love it all. i have a daughter she is about a year old and i really need someone who understands that, she comes first no matter what sorry but thats how it is when you have a child... :)
What I'm Looking For

im nto really looking for anything tooo serious right now just really someone to talk to and hang out and make me feel better....i would love someone to take care of me when im feeling down or sick i never really had that and i work alot and go to school the person i talk to has to understand that and again that my daughter comes first....i need someone to make me laugh and you have to smell good and that can have a good time even when your sick because i do :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms