Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sme1ushldknw
looking for the one.
Online: 2159 days ago   Updated: 2159 days ago   Joined: 2159 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Minneapolis Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Scruffy
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

What I'm looking for "hmmmmm". I'm looking for something real, someone patient, honest and enjoys being around a great catch ;). I'm a one woman man whom desires my special some be a one man woman. Someone who enjoys affection as well as giving it without feeling smothered. Someone who values their friendships as much as their lover. I enjoy what might be considered as "no name rock artists ". I enjoy cooking, spending time with family and hearing my little cousins say I cook better than their mom :). I enjoy laughter and sarcasm to name a few. I know my one true love is out there somewhere and figured this site may be where she is. You never know!

I was raised by my mom and was always taught to show respect to others even if you think they don't deserve it. Its kind of like following the golden rule. I firmly believe in karma. I'm the chivalrous type for sure. I'm not looking to get laid on the first date as I know the best things come to those who wait.

If you think we have a good chance at hitting it off send me a message:. If your the shallow, superficial type "go fish" and good luck.

ALSO YOU MUST LOVE OR AT LEAST TOLERATE TATTOOS and the fact that my kids live with me.You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members

What I'm Looking For

Someone to share life and its many experiences with. Someone that can appreciate the fact that my children are most often in tow as they are far to young to watch themselves.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
32.2266ms