Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
smc012985
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Online: 1760 days ago   Updated: 1760 days ago   Joined: 1760 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Aurora Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

My family and friends are the most important things in my life. I'm very loyal and I'd do anything for them.

I love humor and can be very sarcastic at times. If you can make me laugh, you'll have me hooked pretty quickly.

I pretty much fit the typical first born stereotype. I am a people-pleaser, but I am also a very determined individual and I never let anyone tell me I cannot accomplish something I want to do. Some people call it being stubborn, but I know what I want and I'm not going to give up until I get it.

I have a passion for learning and discovering new things. At the end of the day, if I've learned something, whatever trials I've gone through are worth it.

I love to travel to other countries and wish I could do it more often. So far I've been to The Netherlands, Germany, Switzerland, and Italy. Ireland, France, Australia, and Greece are on my list of places to go next. I'd really love somebody to explore the world with.

Other random facts:
- I have a Jack Russell/Shih Tzu named Chelsea and a Chihuahua/Rat Terrier named Roger - They are the sweetest animals you will ever meet!
-I'm a sucker for men with children and have no issues with dating one. Not a requirement, but there's just something very attractive about a man who has experienced that type of love
-I love coffee
-I took some sign language classes, but I'm not very good at it.
-I don't spell very well either.
-I have a talent for planning/hosting barbeques on days that it inevitably rains.
-Speaking of rain, I love thunderstorms!
-In the summer I like camping, festivals, bonfires, and getting out and enjoying the fresh air.
-I really enjoy reading, but don't have as much time to do it as I'd like.
-I recently learned to knit and have been loving it. I know it makes me sound like an old lady, but being able to create something practical and useful in my everyday life is very satisfying.

I am outgoing, optomistic, and independent

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for an optimistic, honest, and fun-loving guy who has ambition and goals for the future and is at least somewhat local. If anything I said above got your attention, I'd love to hear from you.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms