Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
smacku2b
Can't verify my email apparently
Online: 2298 days ago   Updated: 2298 days ago   Joined: 2298 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Im a strange individual, along with my friends. People don't start out with a blank slate in life, if you want respect you have to earn it. Just show me you can think for yourself and that you have ambition and we will get along just fine. I have only had one girl in my life who I was with for about 3 years and we never broke up but it is over. I will listen to any music that has an original sound to it and takes instrumental talent. Tom Morello is by far the best guitarist in this world in the aspect of inovation and uniqueness. I'm a gamer, but in the summer I do try to get outside a lot every single day, although on days like the day I'm typing this on, it is very difficult with how insanely humid it is here, holy crap. I will remain a cave troll in my AC today lol. I'm a psychology major, and I'm hoping to transfer to LaCrosse next fall since I'm suspended for a semester for failing a math class (I despise math with an absolute passion) and so my Associate's Degree is a bit delayed because of one class. Whatever, it gives me more time to work full time and start paying off my loans.
What I'm Looking For

Someone I can tease about her dorky little habits and she can tease me about mine. simple. Someone who I can respect and is flirtatious, kinky, and yet well reserved. Someone who I can curl up with over night, preferably every night because I have such difficulty sleeping by myself, but its not a necessity. Someone who can confide in me and will accept help when they need it as opposed to bitching at me when I try to help someone.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5782ms