Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
slydston
nice guy
Online: 2904 days ago   Updated: 2904 days ago   Joined: 2904 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: crestview Florida United States
The Details
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Red
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Heavy smoker
About Me

well here is a little bit about me my name is Stephen Edward Lydston im 22 goning to be 23 yrs old. i was born on december 28,1987 . im originally from Sidney, ny where i lived for 18yrs of my life, i went to Sidney High School where i studied computers for 4yrs, i graduated from Sidney High School in 2006, then 2 days after i graduated me and my family got flooded out of our house due to excesive rain, thats when we decided to move to florida, i have lived in florida for 4 going on 5 yrs now and i currently reside in Crestview, florida now. my best friends would say that i am a honest trustworthy friend and a good listener. my family would say that i am a caring, honest, fun, and that i have a heart of gold. i currently work part-time but i am looking for a full time job but most jobs now a days are part-time which sucks. some other things about me is that i like to cook, bake (cookies,cakes etc), clean, do laundry, and i can sew (okay at it). my favorite hobbie is building computers from scratch or fixing them, also my favorite type of food is anything spicy or hot because i am always putting hot sauce on everything i don't know why. also i describe myself a compassionate, romantic, and laid back type of person i will also tell you what i am feeling. and that is pretty much everything about me.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

what i am looking for in a woman is someone who is caring, honest and not afriad to share there feeling with me. i want them to get to know me for me and i am looking for a serious relationship if that fits you email me.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms