Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
slimsleeve01
I am a kind and friendly person. I love meeting ne
Online: 1739 days ago   Updated: 1739 days ago   Joined: 1748 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Utah United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Trendy
Eye Colour:
  Black
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  White
Hair Length:
  Medium
About Me

I am a kind and friendly person. I love meeting new people. I love going too theme parks and water parks and I love going on everything. I like listening to music and I love going to concerts. I love watching all kinds of movies. I enjoy going to the beach and I like walking. I also enjoy going camping too. Smile Wink
What I'm Looking For

I really need a woman who is very serious in her intention to create a family,I'm just Little scared of A relationship because I did not want Any woman to Hurt me Again,I hope you know how I feel for saying that,i did not mean to hurt you,I'm truly sorry if i did,Look I want to find a special woman to love me with her whole heart and forever. I seek a real woman with a kind heart and an open soul. I am looking for a woman who believes in love and God,also the values of a family life, as much as I do. I would like her to reliable, caring, strong-willed.. I am looking for a person who will be with me at happy and sorrow moments of my life,
who will pay attention not only to my pretty face but consider me as her best and reliable friend and everything. If I find my beloved woman, I will make her the happiest person in the world. I expect she will be intelligent and honest, respect my pluses and minuses, will love our future and will never betray us

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3438ms