Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
slashmytoes
Hey you
Online: 2270 days ago   Updated: 2270 days ago   Joined: 2270 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arkansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
Appearance:
  Scruffy, Casual, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Grey, Green
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Lesbian
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
About Me

Hey I'm Serena, I live in Arkansas and I'm 20 years old. (I'm pretty shitt at writing bio's, but I'll try my best anyway). I'm into music, playing pool, bowling, window shopping, sleeping, reading, hanging out with friends, listening to music..crap like that..nothing special lol. I live in an area where there's not shit to do..but I manage :) I'm blunt and honest, but not to the point where I tear you apart. I am a sensitive person myself and I do care about other people's feelings other than my own. I love to cuddle and I love being random and most importantly, being myself. I have to admit, I am a bit on the shy side when it comes to girls.. but it doesn't take much to break me out of it. I'm very affectionate and I'm not ashamed to show PDA. Just because I'm gay doesn't mean I have to hide it =)
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet a wonderful woman who will be able to understand me, accept me, who is honest, silly, fun, a kid a heart, compassionate, mature on some levels, and shares similar interests. I just want someone who can at least obtain a really good level of conversations and is willing to get to know me as well I much as I want to with her. I'm also very affectionate. I'm also looking for someone who is close to my area.. I'm willing to work with the closest to my town or within 1 to 2 hours away.. I can't handle the distance. Tried it before and it just isn't for me :(

I'm NOT into dating someone who is bi and has a boyfriend on the other side.. (but I have no problem dating a bisexual)
NOT looking for 3 somes or sexual encounters either.. sorry.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
50.7813ms