Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
skittles4lyfe
Single and looking
Online: 1874 days ago   Updated: 1874 days ago   Joined: 1874 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Stylish, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Heavy smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Danyell. I am 18 years old. I currently DO NOT have a job, car or license. I live in Manistee, Michigan and have lived here for my whole 18 years. I love getting out of the house when I get the chance to. I'm still in High School. I take my classes online and I'm currently taking 10th grade classes. And there is nothing wrong with being 18 and taking 10th grade classes!!!! Atleast I am trying to get through High School and go onto college to pursue my dream of being a short story writer. I like to be with my friends and family. I currently do not have a job. I'm interested in doing what ever other people want to do. I listen to everything when it comes to music. I will sit down and watch anything that looks interesting. I love to be around kids and one day plan on having a couple. I'm a sweet, caring and loving person. When you first meet me I will be shy and not talk very much but once you get to know me then you won't get me to shut up.... Lol... :)
What I'm Looking For

A guy that knows how to treat a girl and has a great personality. It don't really matter what the guy looks like. I don't go by looks.... I go by personality. looks are only a plus
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms