Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
skenagle
Hi There... Im a guy
Online: 1743 days ago   Updated: 1743 days ago   Joined: 1743 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi

I am 35 years old with a 2 year old love of my life baby boy that I see on weekends!
I like to talk and have conversations. I really enjoy talking about God or crazy stuff that makes your mind go hmmmmmm.... I do not really like bars and such, Its always too loud and I am really into a one on one conversation and learning about others and even myself through the process.

I like to read, I read alot of non fiction and I like a few fiction books. I enjoy kids and I enjoy walking around and doing regular stuff like the beach and movies but also little things like riding busses and trains and sitting at a coffee shop for hours.

Im fun to talk to on the phone and making people laugh. Im really into laughter and uplifting topics. Im totally into helping others and making a difference.

My goals are to be used with every talent I have to both equip others to be the best they can be and to help out broken and hopeless people and families.

I love God with all my heart and enjoy talking about Him with those who do not agree or who totally agree.. He is my strength when I let him!

If any of this sounds cool, let me know.

Take care
Chris

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for a humble passionate sweet woman who loves God and loves kids and has her own amazing personality.

I enjoy people who are extremely friendly and kind to others.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6485ms