Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sk1nsfan111
Just Checking this out!
Online: 2221 days ago   Updated: 2221 days ago   Joined: 2221 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cicero New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

am young professional who works hard, but still likes to have fun too. I believe you only live once so you should make the most of it. I have been mostly long term relationships and recently become single. I have heard some success stories from people that have tried online dating, so I thought I would give it a try. Although my long term goal is to have a relationship, being online....I would like to make friend and date first and see where it goes. I believe most connections happen when you least expect and not looking for it.

I come from a Italian and family orientated upbringing that are very important to me. I like to work out, play sports, competitive darts, and hanging out with my friends and family. I have a 11 year old Siberian Husky as well.

I love all types of music. It basically depends on what mood I am in or what I am doing at the time that dictates what I am listening too. Anything from country, modern and classic Rock, Hip and RnB, Dance, Alternative, Oldies, and Pop. I think you get the point.

What I'm Looking For

Looking for an attractive woman with a generous caring heart, goal orientated, physically fit, outgoing to the point that can carry on a normal conversation, drama free, and that has some similar interests. I tend to be picky, but I never been one to settle in life for anything. I don't think words can never describe what a person wants in a significant other, but I wrote down some of the basics.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms