Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sjohnson911
just a boy lookin for love
Online: 2206 days ago   Updated: 2206 days ago   Joined: 2206 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Speedway Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Grey, Green
Hair Length:
  Medium, Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black, Brown
About Me

my name is Steven and i am 20 years old.
my hobbies include watching tv and listening to the radio, the paranormal/ discussing conspiracy theory's (ocassonally), history stuff, and surfing the net (just to name a few). I also like to read about other parts of the world and hope to travel one day.
One place i'd LOVE to visit is Queensland, Australia. My second choice would be Windsor, ON, Canada.

Currently i am trying to get out on my own and am looking for a place to live.
I also might as well come out and say that i am shy around new people.
However, if you take the time to talk to me you'll find that i am a very nice person :) i also like to laugh and frequently enjoy watching shows like stand up specials, and Tosh.0 on Comedy Central. one last thing i want to say, i really like to watch old wrestling shows (such as old WWF, WCW, and ECW episodes) and also like monster truck shows.

Music- i have a very eclectic sense in music.
i'll listen to anything as long as it's not angry or violent! some of the singers that i like are Cher, Coldplay, Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, and John Lennon. out of all the music i like though, i think my favorite is the music of U2.
i tend to like classic rock and old and new country. Some people have even said that i have an old soul haha.
I even listen to light classical from time to time.

What I'm Looking For

my ideal match would be a girl who doesn't just want money and crap like that.
a girl who will like me for who i am!
Also,, a girl who likes sex.
either that or a teen boy with red hair.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms