My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
here we go!
Online: 1728 days ago   Updated: 1749 days ago   Joined: 1749 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: roseville Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

i love halloween and horror movies. heavy metal and tattoos. I tend to be completly ridiclious just to get a reaction out of people. I am a realist, but i have an open mind. I have never tried online dating, so I am not going to make this huge giant profile with every detail of my life, the whole point is to get to know someone through communication lol so lets communicate! I am a musical snob, and know a lot about it. If you have poor taste its a turn off. I love the outdoors and camping (in a tent). I am always on the go, and not much for staying inside. Relaxing is saved for bed time. I am over the top, eager and have no filter on my mouth, Anything that comes to mind comes out of my mouth, ive been told by many its my best quality and others its my worst, take it how you will i keep it real. One of my biggest pet peaves is ghetto-ness. I am white, and I act accordingly. Its not attractive. I love men with confidence and a bit of an ego...but know when to use it, other than that. Message me and we can talk
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

someone to have fun with. Go to shows/concerts with. to cuddle with and share life. I do not want a hook up. I am a very sexual person and I want the same in return. I am not clingy, so please do not be either. I dont want a jealous meat head, or a guy with so interest. I need a middle grounded man, who gives and takes and i get along with. I am a dominating person, but not a control freak by anymeans. I like men who take charge, but not over my life. I want a guy that will open doors for me and write me poems. But behind closed doors has an evil side lol

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date