My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
i'm a single man and i am looking
Online: 1915 days ago   Updated: 1915 days ago   Joined: 1915 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
  Heavy smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

hello ladies my name is taylor and i am a 24 years old man i was born and raised in new york city but now i live here in south carolina and its pretty decent here slower much slower here than it is at home or back home rather
i am a great guy i am loving caring sponteanous generous loyal romantic sweet faithful outgoing outspoken honest trusting sincere devoted a great listener and i am very understanding i like playing sports vollyball beach vollyball i like shooting pool i like playing baseball and basketball and football
i like all kinds of movies too my favorite movie is twilight and titanic those are my all time favorites i like action movies too my favorites there are fast and furious gone in 60 seconds and the terminator
i like reading to i like reading the bible very much and i like reading all the twilight saga books and really any kind of book that i can get my hands on
i like hanging out with family and friends going through downtown maybe down at falls park or on main street at a pub
if you want to know anything else just ask me anything ladies ;)

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i'm looking for someone that can love me for who i am someone that can respect me and my self esteem someone that i can come home to after a long day of hanging out with the guys or something someone that'll love me just as much as i would love them so if this sounds like anything like you ladies hit me up

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date