Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
singledad411021
Single Dad looking for that special someone.
Online: 2059 days ago   Updated: 2059 days ago   Joined: 2059 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ashland Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm a single dad of a wonderful little boy who stays with me 3-4 days a week. I'm fun loving, honest, caring and hard working. When I have free time I enjoying doing several different things ranging from traveling around the area, shopping, dinning out, going to sporting events and concerts to simply hanging out with family and friends. I very easy to get along with and can pretty much adapt to any situation especially when I'm around great company.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who wants something more out of life, and someone who loves children. I don't really believe that age is a big deal as long as two people are looking for the same thing so I'm not putting a limit on someones age. Simply put I'm looking for someone who can not only be my best friend but who is also willing to share their hopes and dreams with. I'm not into games so if you just wanting someone as a token boyfriend please don't waste my time or yours. I believe in being honest, open and actually spending time with the one you love. I understand everyone needs their space and time, but if your the type that wants to go clubbing with your girls once a week or spending most of your time sending text messages to your friends all day long then I doubt your looking for the same thing that I am. Don't get me wrong I enjoy going out and having fun and love to text but not 24-7 as I'm looking for an actual relationship that involves spending time with one another. So if you are, under 5'8 and aren't couch potato feel free to drop me a line.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms