My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 2134 days ago   Updated: 2134 days ago   Joined: 2134 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Beverly Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
  Brown, Green
Hair Length:
  Medium, Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Im a very outgoing, down to earth, funny, and spontaneous. I enjoy the outdoors, friends and family and can have a great time do anything.I am a free spirit who is extremely faithful. Outgoing and energetic but also like to relax and hold the person.love the outdoors,and laughing with friends.Love cooking and making a huge mess while I cook,don't worry I do all the cleaning also.I work hard. on my free time I like to watch baseball or football and love good food a good movie, coffee andcamp; conversation, live music, festivals andcamp; theme parks.I am very romantic, and hoping for a relationship filled with romance, laughter, trust, andCamp; understanding.I am Very easy going but driven to always be the best at whatever I do. No wasting time, life is short and I love living it.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

My wish is to find someone who is selfless, caring, funny and fun loving, passionate, and down to earth! As much as I'm hoping to find that "special someone" in my life.I'm looking some one to share my time and have fun! No GAMES!! some one cheerful, and self motivated,confident, passionate, sexy, fun, happy, mentally stable, active, fit man with brains, personality, looks, and goals with a bit of a wild side.I wanna have that butterfly feeling in my stomach and that tingle in my body with that 1st kiss again... I am not looking to play games. I hate liars and gold diggers and hate drama. If you like the ocean and beach , boating , fishing , movies, dinners out, and BBQ's then please respond and tell me you exist. I would like to meet someone who's spontaneous and adventurous and willing to try new things, and at the same time be cool with doing our own thing. looking for someone down to earth and approachable who i can get to know....must be a normal, laid back, attractive person.I would prefer someone who is trust worthy and open to communications.I'm looking for someone who has some of the same interests as I have and some of their own interests that we can share.he is not afraid to express his opinion.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date