My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Limited time only! Not available in stores!
Online: 1966 days ago   Updated: 1966 days ago   Joined: 1966 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Vancouver Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

About me, well where to start. I'm an putgoing, crative kind of girl. I enjoy the outdoors as well as the indoors. I love camping and going to the river. I enjoy watching movies. I'm not in school. I am currently working full time and have my own car. Working on getting my own place. I like dogs. I'm a bit of an artist and draw. Could say it's a hobbie of mine. I'm very family oreiented and want one of my own one day. I love kids and want the in the furture. I don't smoke or do drugs. I drink every so often not a lot. I'm not big on partying or anything like that. The bar scene I can do. I'm just chill and easy going. I love going for drives, I really want to go to the beach and horseback ridding, motorcycles are awesome as well as quads, boats, and jet ski's. I'm not affraid to get down and dirty and I clean up well when needed haha. I cook too. I have so far one specialty dish that I make from scratch. I got two friends addicted to it. I'm really respectful and honest. I have a sense of humor and like to make people laugh.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Well obviously I’m looking for a kick ass guy that has respect. An over the top hopeless romantic. Sings out loud in the car kind of guy. A sense of humor goes a long way with me. Would like to meet a guy that enjoys the same things that I enjoy like camping and getting down and dirty. Someone to show me a real good time. A guy that wants to take me places and go on wild adventures. A guy to share experiences with and create memories with. A sweet gentleman. A guy that can hold a conversation. Someone to take me on dates and wants to spend time with me doing things then just hanging out in a parking lot hahaha. Someone who is interested in me for who I am and not for how much fun I can be in bed.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date