Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
silk2727
need a girl thats best for me in the world
Online: 2908 days ago   Updated: 2908 days ago   Joined: 2908 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker, Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Slim
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

im jonathan i have been working for 2 years at a grocery store but will be going to college close to where i live. im funny sometimes an weird i can always tend to put a smile on someones face. im active i love playing sports like backyard football, baseball and running once a week. im outgoing love going out to eat alot at nice places and love shopping. i try to figure out what is best to get to wear. i love music very much and listen to anything thats good. i love my family and love pets alot any pet. most of the time im sore from working alot now and need someone to give me a back message cause if you do ill return the favor. im very good at giving back massages. im a amazing guy that will show that life can take you to anywhere you want. you live it everyday dont let someone control you. im very laid back and chill, im the nicest person you will ever meet. =)
What I'm Looking For

im looking for someone that will treat me right and wont control me as much. i want someone thats laid back can go shopping and do anything to have fun. an will come see me if im working or at school at lease call me every night to talk. will go out on dates with me and have them in my arms to hold them and will do anythings that will cheer me up. and return favors and will trust me and care for me and always be there for me. someone that will really love me for who i am and wont be on there phone on dates its rude and isnt the right thing to do when your with someone you really love and respect them. and like to party sometimes with me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms