My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Fem seeks Alpha male
Online: 2113 days ago   Updated: 2113 days ago   Joined: 2113 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bloomfield New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

Normal, sane feminine woman seeking alpha male to date.

I'm 5' 7", 138 lbs, blonde hair and green eyes, Sicilian-American and you are over 55, divorced or widowed who enjoys doing the normal things that couples do when they date. I am not needy, very independant and a good listener. What I am is very tired of sitting home on Friday nights watching life walk past me. Being over 50 is not an automatic death sentence. I want the passion, the laughter, the shared concerns that come with a normal relationship. If you are not on the same page, please dont bother to email.

I enjoy camping, hiking, concerts (especially doowop), camping, the Yankees and Jets (sports in moderation), dress up or jeans, the city, target shooting, horses and riding, the opera or a good movie. I am a very good cook and love candlelight and small talk, or a hot dog and a beer and did I mention HORSES?

Please no alcoholics, heavy drinkers or workout freaks. No married or separated and absolutely no one under the age of 55. The pictures are recent and yes it's me.

What I'm Looking For

I prefer long-haired biker types, or Alpha males. Please be over 5' 10" tall.

I also prefer a take charge man who has goals and dreams and not afraid to live life even in these chaotic times.

But most of all a man who is not afraid to communicate at every level and is not put off by an independant, secure woman.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date