My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Rockabilly Sweetheart Seeking Gentleman
Online: 2104 days ago   Updated: 2104 days ago   Joined: 2104 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  None, None but want some soon
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual, Straight
About Me

I am a hard working and dedicated person with lots of interests and loads of talent. I have been to many different places around the world but love to come home. I grew up in the military but have a budding carefree spirit. I can hold my liquor and keep my head while having a good time. I always keep my word and strive to be a good friend. I have beautiful curves and even prettier eyes. I am a traditional rockabilly gal with goth streak once in a while.
After they look a little deeper, people notice that I'm fiercely loyal, trustworthy, and dependable.
I firmly believe I was born in the wrong century even though I take full advantage of today's clever and technological gizmos. I'm tattooed and pierced. I smoke when I drink and I swear. I hate beer and love honey mead, ice wine, and vodka.
I am proudly Pagan.
I am casual and formal, laid back and wound tight, tough as nails and soft as velvet, with a healthy dose of cleavage on the way out the door to a show.

What I'm Looking For

I am a woman, if you can handle a full grown woman then let's talk.
I am looking for a man, children need not apply. I know who I am and I am looking for someone who's confident in themselves as well as their abilities. I want someone who is mature but not "old" (as in personality not age). Someone who shares interests but is their own person. A guy who can type and speak in complete thoughts and phrases. I am looking to learn a few moves and maybe teach some as well.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date