Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
shredshreddie
Message me if I strike your interest
Online: 2140 days ago   Updated: 2140 days ago   Joined: 2140 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Richmond Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish, Scruffy, Trendy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

My name is Marcus, in a nutshell I am an easy-going, romantic, funny, tattooed guy. I'm not hard to get along with truthfully I am a people person so I can get along with just about anyone if they take the time to get to know me. I play guitar in my spare time, I played in a couple of bands over the years. Now I play music just as a hobby from time to time I play acoustic guitar I usually write and sing my own songs. I am some-what musically gifted so if I mess around with an instrument for a while I can play something other than that I am working at my job. I do a lot of artistic things, I wanted to pursue a career as an Art Teacher so I also sketch from time to time as well but that's very rare now. Art of some form has been a major part of my life for a long time so it would be nice to meet someone artistic too but it's not a priority. That is pretty much all I can think about to describe myself but don't be a afraid to contact me and try to get to know me better, I'm a kind person worth the time if you're willing to give it a chance.
What I'm Looking For

Smart, Cute, Funny, Open-minded, Romantic, Good Hearted, Hard Working, Down-to-earth, Tattooed (would be nice but not a plus).
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
39.0625ms