Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
shortyafl
Blue eyed Bombshell!
Online: 2101 days ago   Updated: 2124 days ago   Joined: 2124 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Plymouth Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
About Me

Hey all, my names Amanda. I love going to concerts and just enjoying life in general. I listen to just about everything but my love is for country. I don't have much free time but when I do I love hanging out with family and friends, workout, anything outside because I hate being inside, and listen to music. I listen to music to get away from everyday life, it relaxes me. My family means the world to me and I would do anything for them so if the person I'm with doesn't get a long with them then it probably won't work out. It's important to me that my family likes the person I'm dating. Work tends to get in the way of spending time with my family, so when I get a chance to have a day off and spend it with my family and cherish every minute of it and if you don't like that then I guess you aren't the person for me. I don't know how I could survive my life without my great friends and family. I drive a 2001 Ford Focus but I'm saving money to get my dream truck which is a Dodge Ram 1500. I'm a truck kind of girl and will have that truck someday no matter how long it takes me...I'm determined to get what I want. If you want to know more then message me.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a guy who can make me happy and feel special. I want someone I can be my complete self around. I want someone I can bring home to meet my family. I need someone I can completely trust.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
34.1797ms