Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
shorty62905
Single Mom Looking For Mr Right :)
Online: 1888 days ago   Updated: 1888 days ago   Joined: 1888 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual, In Need of Attention, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Heavy smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a very proud mom. My son is my world. I've made my own path in life instead of following the footsteps of others. I guess you can say I walk to the beat of my own drum. I'm not out to impress, just to have fun, just being myself. But just like everyone else in this world I'm not perfect. I am very quiet at times and then sometimes you cant shut me up. I don't need to party to have fun. I'm pretty laidback and content with just chilling. Nothings better than staying home watching a movie with friends or loved ones. I can be a smart-ass and sarcastic sometimes, but quite charming. I've got a lot of depth in my soul, a true Pisces, very caring, intuitive, passionate. I'm the most caring, sensitive, honest, trustworthy person you will ever meet. I don't open up to many and therefore remain a mystery. My family & friends are very important to me. Its hard to shock me. I've mostly seen it or experienced it myself. I don't fall in love often but when I do I fall hard usually flat on my face. And I am all about no drama. So leave it at the door!
What I'm Looking For

I wanna meet real people, honest people, that are loyal, caring and fun to be around, romantic, passionate, trustworthy.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms