Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
shortsweetgirl
Looking for Mr. Wonderful!
Online: 2498 days ago   Updated: 2498 days ago   Joined: 2498 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Yucaipa California United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a straight woman looking for a long term relationship , but probably not marriage. I have two grown children. I am five feet tall, have blonde hair and blue eyes. I am a non-smoker and don't drink. I'm not against drinking, I just don't like the taste of alcohol. I have a few extra pounds and a curvy figure. I have a Bachelor's degree plus 60 additional units. I am emplyed full time and have been there for 20 years. I have two cats and a puppy, so obviously I love animals. In my free time I read, play with my pets, garden, go to Jazzercise, and go to the movies. I like live theater and comedy clubs also. I enjoy traveling, but not by myself. I am pretty easygoing and have a good sense of humor. I am a lover of nature - birds, butterflies, flowers, sunsets, beautiful vistas, and so on.
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members

I am looking for caucasiaan or latino/ hispanic man my age or younger (or looks young) who lives within driving distance (no out of state men please). Full time emplyment is a must unless retired. I like easy going men who have a good sense of humor. I like joking around with my guy in a playful way, and a man who can make me laugh is very appreciated! I hope to meet someone someone who likes to travel, both near and far.












 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3438ms