Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
shoes4578
This is me,like it or leave it
Online: 2431 days ago   Updated: 2431 days ago   Joined: 2431 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hmmmm...what does one write about themselves...I am just your average guy, nothing really special about me. I am just trying to make my way in the world the best I can. I enjoy a lot of things, but my main interests are cooking, camping, fishing, poker, hang out with friends, and just enjoying life the best I can. I am a simple minded man and I really don't ask for to much. Mainly just respect and honesty. I am a kind, caring and compassionate man. I love kids, and I had one of my own but he passed away 2 years ago for a heart problem. I have been through a lot in my life time, but I am all the stronger for what I have experienced. I was born and raised in New Hampshire, then moved to Boston at 18 and attended Boston College where I got my degree in Computer Sciences. I am currently working in real estate, I also do free-lance computer repairs. But I want more out of life and I have decided to go back to college to become a teacher. Music is rock, food, well I love to eat and try new foods, but I would have to say that greek, and French and Italian are my favs.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I guess the main question is what I am looking for out of using a dating site. And maybe my goals are a bit high but I am at a point in my life where I am ready to settle down. Looking for someone that is kind and caring like myself. Someone who wants a family and kids someday. A woman that isn't judgemental, someone who is care free and wants to enjoy life to the fullest.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
30.2735ms