My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 2177 days ago   Updated: 2177 days ago   Joined: 2177 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
About Me

I'll start by saying that I am looking for a serious long-term relationship. I am romantic, passionate, caring and gentle. I am also a good listener. I have a terrific sense of humor, and I like to laugh often. I also enjoy making others laugh, and always try to put a smile on everyone’s face. I am looking for a kind, sweet, loving Man that is sincere and not into games.he should be a person that will take me for who I am, as I will take him for the person that he is.I am not looking for perfection, no one is perfect. But when two people love each other, then that is perfection! I would like to meet someone that is into the simple things in life. Spending time with friends and family is also important to me. I would really enjoy simply cuddling up with that special Man on the sofa just watching a movie.I love all types of music from rock to country and mostly everything in between. I have a lot more to tell about myself, and what I am looking for in a relationship. Simply, I am looking for that special someone that I can share all my love and devotion to, and for him to know that I will always be there for him in the good times as well as the bad,and know that he will always be there for me as well. I am the romantic type that will treat you with all the love and respect that you deserve.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a Man that can be his own person but has no problem showing me how he feels. Someone that enjoys many of the same things I enjoy although I am completely open to new ideas. Someone that can be my friend as well as my lover and confidante. I guess I am looking for someone just to share myself with and someone to share herself with me. I am very easy going, passionate,good listener,I love dancing,dinning,art shows,music shows,flying and scuba diving are among my interests

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date