Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sheri78
do you think you have what it takes?
Online: 2626 days ago   Updated: 2626 days ago   Joined: 2626 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: haverhill Massachusetts United States
The Details
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Hair Length:
  Medium
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a tell it like it is type of person, if you can't handle the truth..... I don't like to play games if it's not going anywhere let's not waste either of our time. I am a workaholic, kinda have to be, I am a single mother of two beautiful kids. I am a beer drinking kind of gal..occassional glass of wine...too old for the harder stuff now. When I do get a day off from work and the kids I enjoy outdoor activities. I try to take the kids camping at least once a year up in the white mnts. We are always at the beach...I also am one of those rare females who enjoy watch football and baseball the other 2 sports I can watch and enjoy if they are on tv but you probably won't catch me watching them on my own. I like to cook for my man...there is something about it that I just can't explain in words. Finally I am looking for a serious relationship.....so all of you guys who aren't need no reply. Thank You.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man who is READY to settle down. I have 2 kids and can not have anymore, so preferably a man that has his own or isn't looking to have any, but must like children because mine are very important to me. You must have a sence of humor and a thick skin cause I am a tad bit sarcastic. You must have goals and a career. Please don't take life too seriously either. I don't know its kinda tough to sum up what I am looking for in a man, hopefully I will know when I meet him.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms