My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Not looking for any Games
Online: 2150 days ago   Updated: 2150 days ago   Joined: 2150 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

First and foremost I am a Mother; my daughter is six years old and my world. I am all over the board on the things that I like to do. I love a good night out at a club dancing, drinking and having fun, but an day at home just cleaning house can be just as good of a time. I am tired of games so I put a lot of restrictions on my dating. I will not let anyone meet my baby until I am sure that they are a respectable enough person to do so. She has been abandoned by too many, and I refuse to let her feel the pain of wondering where yet another person in her life has gone too. I just started in my career; I have been working as an Accountant and Financial Planner for only 7 months. I have not finished my degree yet, but I am moving up very fast in my company. Everyone has to start somewhere and I am just a little late, but better late than never. I do go to the same school that I work for, so it makes it easier because I know about everyone that I am working with in both school and work. I just moved to Phoenix, November 1st so far I am having a wonderful time. I don’t know really anyone here and so I am not only looking for maybe a date but a few good friends. The rest of my life all depends on every day.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I know that I am not in the best of shape so I am not expecting a super model, I have been working on my shape and I want my girl to work on hers with me. Not only so that we both can be healthy but also we can motivate each other. I like a girl that has that boyish charm, and can stand up as a man. I do want my girl to be called my husband, wear the pants in the family. I break a ton of shit so someone who can fix it would be great. I am not meaning someone who is just guessing on what to do, I can do that. I have an a attitude and I will not let anyone walk all over me, don’t get me wrong if my husband needs a beer out of the fridge and wants dinner on the table after a hard days of work. I will make sure that she is taken care of, but in the same aspect she had better do the same. If I am not there to hold down the house she better be behind me to take over the load if needed. Now if I am sounding like a B!#^H that is because I am really done with the shit. I am a strong woman and I will take care of what I need to. But I am also a girl that needs to be held and told that everything will be okay. I am emotional so I cry at them sad movies, and I will hide in your arms when a horror is on, especially with a zombie movie (you will have to ask). But alas I am a woman so today might be rock road and tomorrow might be vanilla, Get to know me and if I am not the girl you are looking for I am a great friend and easy to talk to. I try to have no secrets so ask me anything, I might be embarrassed but I will always tell the truth.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date