Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
shayshayshazam
I'm looking for something real....
Online: 2133 days ago   Updated: 2133 days ago   Joined: 2133 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Edmonton Alberta Canada
The Details
Body Type:
  Large
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm definitely not the prettiest girl in the world, but I am honest and fun. I consider myself to be sincere and optimistic, and I really love getting to know new people.

I wasn't going to put a whole lot on here, but the profiles I like the best are the ones that have some actual information in them, so I'm gonna do my best to give you an idea of who I am. :)

I'm 5'4", and although I generally hate being short, it's kind of fun to be shorter than the vast majority of people. I am going to the U of A as a 2nd year Education student, and although I'm nervous to start at such a big school, I love my program so I'm also very excited.

I grew up on a farm. Which is/was rad. My favorite smell is the smell of the farm buildings... and no, we did not have cows or horses, we grow vegetables. So yes, the buildings smell good. Haha.

I also like watching hockey. Whether its the OILERS (WOOOO Go Sam ;)) or Beer League teams or well, anything hockey really. So if you play, YES I'll come watch. I'll probably also bring a sign, unless that would tick you off of course. I do make awesome signs though. Haha

I love people. If you're going to ask me what I do for fun, my answer is simply this: I can have fun doing absolutely anything if I'm with the right person/people. I love to laugh and smile and joke around, so if you have a problem with someone that spends the majority of the day being happy, it's probably best to move on and talk to someone else.

When it comes to music, I am so not specific. I'm one of those people who can have music playing all the time and I will barely notice it. Music is just simply not the most active part of my life. If I hear a good song, sure, I'll sing or dance along (depending on where I am of course!) but I'm not glued to my iPod 24/7. That being said, it's not that I don't LIKE music, there are definitely times when I love it. But I'm not someone that can't live without it either. :)

Favorite drink: Gin and Tonic. Some people tell me this says a lot about me. I'm not sure if it does, but if you're one of those people that believe that, then I guess you've got what you need to figure me out!

I really like going to plays and stuff like that... But not alone! I need a buddy... to do random stuff with me. I like adventures, but its hard to have adventures when you're by yourself. Haha. So even if you've read all this, and you think I sound kinda cool but not your "type", I don't think friends need a type, so lets be pals!!!

So... that's a little bit about me. Say hi!

P.S. If I've looked at your profile and I didn't send a message, theres a 90% chance it's because I always get nervous when deciding if I should message someone. Just a thought! Haha

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone real. I like guys who are funny, and are totally able to laugh at themselves. Confidence is something I admire, because I'm not as confident as I wish I could be... I also love guys that have ambition, and want to do something with their lives.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
36.1328ms