My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my soulmate
Online: 1807 days ago   Updated: 1807 days ago   Joined: 1807 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am what people would typically be called a nerd. I am decently intelligent as I perform well in school and even when I don't know the answer people usually think I do, which sometimes makes me uncomfortable especially if they want me to answer. There are times that I am very shy and have a low self-confidence level, but other times I can be outgoing and confident especially if it's something that I'm good at. I have a good sense of humor and always try to find a place to add a joke in when I'm comfortable, although there have been times when my jokes have been inappropriate. I am somewhat naive at times and sometimes I have problems in social interactions because of it.

I am very future oriented in my life. I am always looking forward to try to improve my life. One of my goals when I was a child was to be married, have at least one child, and be financially stable by the time I was 25. It was unrealistic, but I would still like to accomplish those goals in the future. My career path is pretty set now. I am working on joining the Navy as a Supply Officer. Once I graduate college next year, I will attempt to go straight into Officer Candidate School to become an officer. As for marriage and children, that's what I'm here to find.

I am very compassionate, loving, kind, sensitive, trustworthy, etc. Sometimes I joke around saying that my personality is somewhere between the typical guy and a girl because most guys are not as emotional as I can be. When I am in a relationship, the woman I'm with is the center of my life. I do whatever I can to make her happy, and I like spending as much time with her as I can. Like I answered on the quiz for this thing, I like physical contact. Holding hands, cuddling, etc are things I enjoy doing. I'm also very honest. You can ask me pretty much anything, and I will tell you the truth as well as I can.

As I mentioned, I'm a nerd, so I have nerdy interests. I am a video game addict. I have a large collection of video games, but the kinds I enjoy the most are Japanese Role Playing Games like Final Fantasy, Zelda (if you consider it an RPG), Suikoden, Tales of', etc. I -do not- like shooter games (the only shooters I will play at all are Custom Robo and Metroid). Also, I am a Facebook addict. I am on Facebook all the time playing the games and chatting with friends I've made online. I also read and sometimes write fantasy and science fiction (moreso the fantasy aspect). Mercedes Lackey and Orson Scott Card are my favorite authors of the each genre. Although these are my main interests, I am willing to participate in things that I haven't had much experience in. I am an Eagle Scout and have spent quite a bit of time outdoors, so you don't have to worry about me being indoors all the time if you prefer the outside world.

On television I watch a variety of different shows. I enjoy game shows, shows like Law and Order, Charmed, Terra Nova, I just started watching House and NCIS. I used to be a fan of WWE and TNA, but I've pulled away from it this year to watch other shows and spend more time with my family (they didn't like wrestling).

For music, I'm rather.... unique. I don't listen to music that often, and when I do it's usually Country as that's what I grew up with. However, I also listen to music from, of course, video games and they usually have music from various different genres (from Classical to Rock to Rap). I do not like rap or that stuff where they are screaming at all. I usually prefer more emotional music to upbeat in your face stuff.

For food, I enjoy trying lots of different kinds of food, but I also enjoy American food a lot. I'm a little iffy on certain veggies (I hate onions and green peppers), and the only seafood that i've tried and enjoyed was tuna. I haven't tried many exotic foods, the most unusual food i've eaten was frog legs.

What I'm Looking For

You should message me if
You feel like you want to get to know me better and you think that you fit what I'm looking for in a future wife. I only want people who are serious and want to get married.

Also, only message me if you're honest and loyal and trustworthy. One of my biggest fears is walking in on my wife with another man. It would just kill me. I want someone that wouldn't even think about cheating on me.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date