My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
single chef looking to see who's out there
Online: 1960 days ago   Updated: 1960 days ago   Joined: 1960 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Near Huntsville Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Scruffy
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hey there, I'm a small town guy who went a good-ways off to college, and I'm now coming back home. I enjoy fishing, hunting, camping, reading, cooking and pretty much anything outdoors. I love going out to eat with a group of friends, and I love having people over to cook for. I love to explore new places regardless if its a hole in the wall restaurant or a beautiful new stretch of river. I like activities that challenge me oth physically and mentally, but sometimes I like to just spend a day watching movies.
My biggest goal is to make a positive impact on the world. I would like to be a member of congress at some point in time, and I want to help my community for the better. I want to be involved in the education system at some point, and would love to be able to help reform school food systems. I would also like to open my own business at some point.
I'm not really sure what makes me unique, but I think I'm a very level headed person. I have passion for the things I am involved with, and I am a very optimistic person. I don't get too worried about much of anything, and I'm farely laid back. I'm somewhat of a hopeless romantic, and I'm kind of "old fashioned with a twist".
I like country music most, but I'm very open and I appreciate almost all music.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a mature young woman who can hold a conversation. That being said, I want someone who can be silly and have some fun when the time is right. I would like to meet someone who enjoys life, and is not afraid to try new things.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date