Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
shapoopee
Fun and funny!!!!!
Online: 1629 days ago   Updated: 1629 days ago   Joined: 1629 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: River Ridge Louisiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Red
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well I am a fun, funny person who loves to get out and enjoy life! I don't like to sit around doing nothing and hate to be bored! I'm a single mother and I love my children very much. I try to raise them to be decent human beings. I'm in the next phase of my life. My children are older which gives me time to get out and meet people and have some fun! I was married for 17 years and I'm looking to find someone who appreciates me. I love music. I was a music and theatre major in college. I'm not a barfly but like to go out and have drinks and dance. I love hearing live bands especially in the French Quarter or New Orleans in general. Not to say that I can't enjoy an evening in watching movies and snuggling on the couch with that special someone! I work as a florist so I'm creative and enjoy making others happy. So, basically that's me! If you want to know more drop me a line!!!
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm basically looking for someone to go out with and have a good time. If it develops into something else then I'm very open to that. I don't shy away from relationships. I'm not jaded or disgruntled!!lol I would like to find someone who enjoys the same things I do, who hopefully has or has had children or who doesn't mind being around them!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms