Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
shane4d
not sure what im looking for at this point
Online: 2524 days ago   Updated: 2524 days ago   Joined: 2524 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Slim
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

im really bad at these bio things so im just gonna ramble on and hope for the best....

My name is Shane,i like to play just about any sport also dirt biking. I want to go to college to be a fire fighter. i like any sort of rock music, anything from the 60's up.

I am a very energetic outgoing person most of the time but i do like to sit back and relax once in awhile to.i tend to have a thing for making people laugh even when im not trying to. I like to take things a little slow at first and get to know people. If anything i would like to be accepted by somebody for who i am, not what i have.

Family and friends are very important to me because without them i wouldnt be who i am today. I have very good relationships with my whole family, whenever were all together its hard to not laugh since were all funny in our own way. I love animals always have always will, I have 3 ducks (yes u read that right ducks....), 2 cats,2 rats,a snake and a dog.

theres so much more about me i cant fit in this so if you have any questions about me dont be afraid to ask.

What I'm Looking For

somebody who likes me for who i am and not for what i have. preferably somebody around my body build. Also able to take a joke since im very fluent in sarcasm.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms