Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
shanabanana22
Looking for lifes next adventure :)
Online: 2179 days ago   Updated: 2211 days ago   Joined: 2211 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wellington Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I am 22 finishing my bachlors degree at the University of Akron. School is very important to me but I still like to go out and have a good time. I love music and going to see new bands play whenever possible. I am very out going and bubbly. I love to take care of people but like to be taken care of as well. I can be quit the talker but really try to be a good listner as well. Friends and family mean the world to me and nothing takes priority over them but when I fall I fall hard.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who sees me for what I have to bring to the tabe and not what I look like on the outside. I want someone who knows how to have a real conversation but can still be goofy and fun. I want a man who can hold me at night and make me feel like I am the only person in the world. I want a man who is careing and compassionate, romantic and symphatetic but also can play football with my brother and talk cars with my dad. All in all I just want a nice guy who wont play me for something hes not. Honesty and kindness will always win in my book.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms