My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
im a fun loveing guy who is laid back
Online: 1655 days ago   Updated: 1656 days ago   Joined: 1656 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: athens Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

my name is Todd im 25 years old i have a 1 and a half year old daughter i live in athens ohio im originally from nelsonville ohio born and raised in ohio. i am a fun loveing guy who is really laid back but can be serious about anything if the time comes im currently on the move to getting an stna job here in athens soon hope it really works out for me. i went to hocking college for a lil while now im in the middle of getting an apt. also in athens so far so goow with that. in my past times i had an ok childhood i moved around alot from place to place nothing to exciting i was in male padgents when i was a baby won a heck of alot of them to lol...i was very adventerous as a child just as much as i am today i had blonde hair when i was a kid now its more dirty blonde i have blue eyes and i talk and look like shaggy from scooby doo im pretty darn good at it. my daughter is and always be the love of my life i dont think i could ever go on without her in my life she currently does not live with me because of her mother being the way she is but as of right now nothing i can do about it till i get everything taken care of. my interests are art, movies, music, traveling things like that the usual anyway. my life in a sum of a few words is that its been good to me ive had a few suprises and dissapointments in it but as everyone knows you half to perservere though it no matter what happens its been a really bumpy road witch is why i am on here trying to find that special someone willing to be with me through anything and everything and knowing that i have a daughter hopefully wont change anything between me and that special someone so theres a lil bit about me i hope you like it message me if you want to know more.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

im looking for someone who is confident, spontanious, adventerous, laid back, not afraid to take chances in life, who is willing to be with me even though i have a beautiful baby girl, who would love to travel if need be, and anyone who can keep up with me cuzz i like to be on the go most of the time or someone who will just sit back relax and just have like a movie night or anything in between.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date