My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just going through life looking for my other half
Online: 2016 days ago   Updated: 2016 days ago   Joined: 2016 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Baltimore Maryland United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I like to go out to the club and play a little pool and hang out with friends. I also like outdoor activities such as hiking and camping out. I also like to write peotry to cleanse the soul and occaionally read some as well. I like to dance occasionally but am okay compared to my friends but can make them laugh easily with my sense of humor.

I am trying to go into the air force reserves since i have been active for 6 years i think it is time to tone is down for a little bit and try something else while continuing education via the air force. Also i am applying for a local job in valdosta that is easily transferable to any city i choose.

I am just like any other joe that decided to join the air force and trying college. I have been sent to iraq four times in the past five years to defend this country. Among being in the air force i think i am unique due to my kindness and willing to help others any chance i can.

I really listen to alot of music from classical to heavy metal. I like to think that there is a certain to listen to a specific genre.efore you can start messaging other members

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a women who likes how she looks but knows that nobody is perfect and you can always better yourself. Likes to workout when they free time. Has a job or a way or supporting themselves. Average body style or better and as far as the rest anything else goes. I am not the shallow type of person but need to see a picture to know if there is a spark. Looks fade over time but the personality of the person stays the same.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date