Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
shaebug79
I am me... take it or leave it.
Online: 2020 days ago   Updated: 2021 days ago   Joined: 2021 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

My friends tell me I am wonderful, beautiful, crazy fun, compasionate, sweet, caring and much more. I am sensitive but also hard. I fight for what I believe in.

I love being the life of the party. I always say "the party don't start til I walk in". I enjoy going out, having a good time with friends and watching tons of my favorite local bands!! I also enjoy nice relaxing evenings at home. Just because I enjoy life and go out doesn't mean I don't know when to be serious. My priorites are in order but I believe in working hard durning the week and enjoying my "play" time on the weekends!

I am a karaoke junkie - I love getting up on stage and pretending to be a rock star. Music is a passion. I believe music can get you through anything.

I play softball on a co-ed team.

I also enjoy camping and boating going to the gym and rocking it out in my Zumba and Hip Hop classes.

I love college football...go dawgs!!! I have an english bulldog... who is awesome.

I take one day at a time and I try to live life to the fullest and not take things for granted. I am an open and honest person. If you wanna know more just ask...

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who first off has a job.. hahaha.

Seriously though... I am looking for someone who enjoys life and likes to have a good time but also has their priorities in order.

I am looking for someone to just hang with, get to know and see where it goes.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
58.5937ms